top of page
Screenshot 2023-11-16 at 5.46.22 PM.png

SFL Board of Trustees

The Library Board of Trustees, consisting of seven members appointed by the Town Selectboard, is responsible for assessing library needs for the community, developing a plan of service, and evaluating library performance.  The Board is the governing body of the library, carrying full responsibility for general policy-making and for securing funds to implement these policies. 

Staff support is provided by the Library Director, Loren Polk.


The Board meets on the first Thursday of the month at 8:00 a.m in the Library Meeting Room.

Kelley Spear

Board Chair

Brian Mullin

Anna Colavito

Shelby Gaines

Stephen Edwards

Board Treasurer

Pauline Lambert

Sarah Calvo

Board Secretary

bottom of page